Skip to main content

Four Pieces for the Church in the Manner of an Organ Mass, 1969


Scope and Contents

Published by Augsburg. This published volume is located within the banker's box, not within a folder. Free composition by Gehring for organ solo (manuals only) in four movements: Introit; Offertory; Communion; Deo Gratias.


  • Publication: 1969


Conditions Governing Access

Access to the collection is in accordance with the policies of the Valparaiso University Archives and Special Collections, Valparaiso University.


1 Volumes

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English


Repository Details

Part of the Valparaiso University Special Collections Repository

1410 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso IN 46383 United States